Photos with Santa at Town Center Mall

santa-at-town-center-mall

There’s nothing like the annual visit to Santa for creating family holiday memories that will last a lifetime. Bring the kids and their lists to Town Center at Cobb mall for one of the most magical and enduring holiday traditions.

Santa will be available starting in November and continuing through Christmas Eve.

November 2013 Santa Photo Hours:

  • Friday, November 1: 7pm-9pm
  • Saturday, November 2: 10am-9pm
  • Sunday, November 3: 12pm-6pm
  • Monday-Saturday, November 4-9: 10am-9pm
  • Sunday, November 10: 12pm-6pm
  • Monday-Saturday, November 11-16: 10am-9pm
  • Sunday, November 17: 12pm-6pm
  • Monday-Saturday, November 18-23: 10am-9pm
  • Sunday, November 24: 12pm-6pm
  • Monday-Wednesday, November 25-27: 10am-6pm
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day- NO PHOTOS
  • Friday- Saturday, November 29-30: 9am-9:30pm

December 2013 Santa Photo Hours:

  • Sunday, December 1: 11am-8pm
  • Monday-Thursday, December 2-5: 10am-9pm
  • Friday, December 6: 10am-9:30
  • Saturday, December 7: 9am-9:30pm
  • Sunday, December 8: 10am-7pm
  • Monday-Saturday, December 9-14: 9am-9:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 10am-8pm
  • Monday-Friday, December 16-20: 9am-9:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21: 8am-10pm
  • Sunday, December 22: 9am-9:30pm
  • Monday, December 23: 8am-9:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 24: 8am-6pm

Cost:
Free to visit Santa. Photo package pricing starts at $24.99. The phone number to the Santa Set is (720) 315-6549.

Address:
Town Center Mall – Center Court
400 Barrett Pkwy.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Comments

  1. Sandy Mizerak says

    I’m trying to find out about an appointment with Santa for a picture. I understand it is first come first serve, so would like to know how to go about making an appointment.
    Thank You!

    • Lexi says

      You can not make an appointment with the company, the way that they arrange their Santa pictures is always first come first serve, you can go to NoerrPrograms.com to find out more info

  2. jasmine says

    It’s first come first serve. I’ve taken my son ever yr since 2010 when he was 7 months. We went on Christmas Eve 2010 & it was fast process & you get your pictures quickly as well. & even if there’s a line it moves very quickly. There are no appointments given. But if you wanted to beat the crowd go during a weekday early morning!

  3. Julie says

    What happened to the S – – – a that has been at Town Center for years. He was the best and I noticed this year he is not there. In so upset!

  4. adrienne says

    Help! I’m looking for the S – – – a that has been at Town Center for the last few years… does anyone have any leads?

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>